Posted in bookish rambles, Uncategorized, Up and Coming Releases

February TBR!

I am so excited about my picks for this month!

From Netgalley:

1. The Pho Cookbook, Andrea Nguyen

2. Always, Sarah Jio

3. Just A Normal Tuesday, Kim Turrisi

From First to Read:

1. The Forgotten Girls, Owen Laukkannen

2.The Idiot, Elis Batuman

3. The Roanoke Girls, Amy Engle

Books I bought:

  1. The Christmas Mystery, James Patterson
  2. French Twist, James Patterson
  3. Hidden, James Patterson
  4. Malicious, James Patterson

 

So, I am going to be trying to catch up on the bookshots I let build up.  As an interesting aside, The Forgotten Girls by Owen Laukkanen has been one that I was desperate for since, well, the last book.  I tried to get it from Netgalley, but missed out and preordered it that day.  Then on the 20th, I was offered the chance to read it early from First to Read.  My husband accused me of fangirling before I even got the book!

That’s it for me, what does your month look like?

Amber

Leave a Reply

